Join Buckeye State Credit Union

  • Membership Eligibility

Membership Eligibility for Buckeye State Credit Union

After your eligibility is established through employment or relatives, there is no cost to join. Anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in Summit, Stark or Lake County is eligible for membership.
Anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school within the City of Shaker Heights is eligible for membership.
Once you join, you remain a member for life, even if you change jobs, relocate, or retire. Simply open a share savings account with $5.00. This is your "share" of the credit union which entitles you to the many benefits of credit union membership. For additional information on membership, click here.

Select Employee Group
Select a location for a list of SEGs in your area. You are eligible for membership if your employer is displayed. To Apply for Membership click here.

Select a Location:

SEGs: Prev Page    Pg 4 of 15     Next Page
Company Location
Caliber Mold Akron
Campbell Post Office Campbell
Canterbury Villa of Alliance Alliance
Canton Repository Canton
Card Pak Solon
Cargill Salt Incorporated Akron
Cargill Salt Incorporated N Olmsted
Carlisle Engineered Products, Inc. Ashtabula
Cass-Mill Nurseries, Inc Madison
Cell-O-Core Sharon Center
CER-Tech Autobody Shop Inc Grove City
Chambrel Akron
Chardon Rubber Chardon
Cincinnati Cincinnati
City of Bedford Employees Bedford
City of Eastlake Eastlake
City of Fairlawn Fairlawn
City of Stow Stow
City of Warrensville Hts. Employees Warrensville Hts
Cleansweeper Custodial Columbus
Clearwater Systems Akron
Co-op Optical Akron
Coastal Pet Products Alliance
Coe Manufacturing Painesville
Columbiana Post Office Columbiana


Membership Eligibility











Copyright(C) 2013 Buckeye State Credit Union. All rights reserved.
Equal Housing Lender
America's Credit Unions
User ID